The Dead dont care about vengeance…..

You cant care about me anymore
because you’ve left this world a while ago
you stopped hating me not because you love me
its because you’ve lost all your emotions…

and those emotions seem to have found a way to be airborne
they are making my surroundings heavier..
making my heart and atmosphere around me similar…

Have you ever felt like you are drowning in air ?
Failing to breath …like there’s something stuck in your chest…
I have and I do… Still don’t know if there’s anything i can do..

The only getaway is writing some verse
trust me I’ve written worse..
or pressing some piano notes…

I could only hope that you are dead…..
because then you wont care about vengeance

2 responses to “The Dead dont care about vengeance…..

Leave a Reply

